Contact us

Director, Dr Laura Van Broekhoven

Executive Assistant, Beth Joynson; ea@prm.ox.ac.uk

General Enquiries

Tel: 01865 613000

Email: prm@prm.ox.ac.uk

Address: Pitt Rivers Museum, South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3PP

Collections

 

Curator, Joint Head of Collections, Julia Nicholson; julia.nicholson@prm.ox.ac.uk

Curator, Joint Head of Collections, Marina de Alarcon; Marina.dealarcon@prm.ox.ac.uk

Curator, Head of Photograph Collections, Dr Chris Morton; christopher.morton@prm.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Collections, Faye Belsey; faye.belsey@prm.ox.ac.uk

Exhibitions Officer, Zena McGreevy; exhibitions@prm.ox.ac.uk

Collections Database Officer, Sian Mundell

Assistant Curator, Photograph and Manuscript Collections, Philip Grover; philip.grover@prm.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Curator, Object Collections, Nicholas Crowe; nicholas.crowe@prm.ox.ac.uk

Head of Conservation, Jeremy Uden; jeremy.uden@prm.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Conservation, Andrew Hughes; andrew.hughes@prm.ox.ac.uk

Conservator, Jenny Mitchell; jenny.mitchell@prm.ox.ac.uk

Digital Collections Manager, Tim Myatt; tim.myatt@prm.ox.ac.uk

 

Research

 

Head of Curatorial, Research and Teaching, Dr Chris Morton; christopher.morton@prm.ox.ac.uk

Lecturer Curator World Archaeology, Prof Dan Hicks; dan.hicks@stx.ox.ac.uk

Lecturer Curator Asia, Prof Clare Harris; clare.harris@prm.ox.ac.uk

Research Fellow, Dr Ashley Coutu; ashley.coutu@prm.ox.ac.uk

Research Associate, Marenka Thompson-Odlum; marenka.thompson-odlum@prm.ox.ac.uk

Balfour Librarian, Mark Dickersonmark.dickerson@prm.ox.ac.uk

 

Public Engagement

Head of Education and Outreach, Andrew McLellan; andrew.mclellan@prm.ox.ac.uk

Public Engagement with Research Officer, Jozie Kettle; jozie.kettle@prm.ox.ac.uk. Currently on maternity leave.

Education Officer, Primary Schools, Rebecca McVean; rebecca.mcvean@prm.ox.ac.uk

Education Officer, Secondary Schools and Further Education, Melanie Rowntree; melanie.rowntree@prm.ox.ac.uk

Families Education Officer, Beth McDougall; beth.mcdougall@prm.ox.ac.uk

 

Administration, Planning and Finance

Head of Administration, Planning and Finance, Karrine Sanders; karrine.sanders@prm.ox.ac.uk

Head of Operations and Technical Services, John Simmons; john.simmons@prm.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Administrator, Antigone Thompson; antigone.thompson@prm.ox.ac.uk

Commercial Manager, Yvonne Cawkwell; yvonne.cawkwell@prm.ox.ac.uk

Receptionist, prm@prm.ox.ac.uk

Marketing and Press Officer, Louise Hancock; louise.hancock@prm.ox.ac.uk

Senior Development Executive, Suzi Attree;  suzanne.attree@devoff.ox.ac.uk 

 

For queries relating to this website please contact: website@prm.ox.ac.uk