Contact us

Director, Dr Laura Van Broekhoven

Executive Assistant, Beth Joynson; ea@prm.ox.ac.uk

Collections

Curator, Head of Photograph and Manuscript Collections, Chris Morton; christopher.morton@prm.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Curator, Photograph and Manuscript Collections, Philip Grover; philip.grover@prm.ox.ac.uk

Curator, Joint Head of Collections, Julia Nicholson; julia.nicholson@prm.ox.ac.uk

Curator, Joint Head of Collections, Marina de Alarcon; Marina.dealarcon@prm.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Collections, Faye Belsey; faye.belsey@prm.ox.ac.uk

Exhibitions Officer, Zena McGreevy; exhibitions@prm.ox.ac.uk

Collections Database Officer, Sian Mundell; sian.mundell@prm.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Curator, Nicholas Crowe; nicholas.crowe@prm.ox.ac.uk

Curatorial Assistant, Joanna Cole; joanna.cole@prm.ox.ac.uk

Head of Conservation, Jeremy Uden; jeremy.uden@prm.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Conservation, Andrew Hughes; andrew.hughes@prm.ox.ac.uk

Conservator, Jenny Mitchell; jenny.mitchell@prm.ox.ac.uk

Digital Partnerships Manager, Tim Myatt; tim.myatt@prm.ox.ac.uk

Librarian, Mark Dickersonmark.dickerson@prm.ox.ac.uk

 

Research

Lecturer Curator World Archaeology, Dan Hicks; dan.hicks@stx.ox.ac.uk

Lecturer Curator Asia, Clare Harris; clare.harris@prm.ox.ac.uk

Lecturer Curator Americas, Laura Peers; laura.peers@prm.ox.ac.uk

 

Public Engagement

Head of Education and Outreach, Andrew McLellan; andrew.mclellan@prm.ox.ac.uk

Public Engagement with Research Officer, Jozie Kettle; jozie.kettle@prm.ox.ac.uk

Education Officer, Primary Schools, Rebecca McVean; rebecca.mcvean@prm.ox.ac.uk

Education Officer, Secondary Schools and Further Education, Kelly Smith; kelly.smith@prm.ox.ac.uk

Families Education Officer, Beth McDougall; beth.mcdougall@prm.ox.ac.uk

 

Administration, Planning and Finance

Head of Administration, Planning and Finance, Karrine Saunders; karrine.saunders@prm.ox.ac.uk

Head of Operations and Technical Services, John Simmons; john.simmons@prm.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Administrator, Anitgone Thompson; antigone.thompson@prm.ox.ac.uk

Commercial Manager, Yvonne Cawkwell; yvonne.cawkwell@prm.ox.ac.uk

Receptionist, prm@prm.ox.ac.uk

Marketing and Press Officer, Louise Hancock; louise.hancock@prm.ox.ac.uk

Senior Development Executive, Suzi Attree;  suzanne.attree@devoff.ox.ac.uk 

 

List of site pages